Financial Daily from THE HINDU group of publications
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2006


Group Sites

Money & Banking - People

Andhra Bank shareholder-directors

Our Bureau

Hyderabad, March 20

Andhra Bank has announced that four new shareholder-directors have joined its board. They include Mr Prem Prakash Pareek (leading chartered accountant), Mr Sunil Kumar Maheshwari (faculty member of IIM, Ahmedabad), Mr S. Padmakumar (retired IAS officer) and Mr V.H. Ramakrishnan (banking expert), the bank said in a press release here on Monday.

More Stories on : People | Public Sector Banks

Article E-Mail :: Comment :: Syndication :: Printer Friendly Page

Stories in this Section
Next steps soon: Chidambaram

RBI panel on capital account convertibility
Rupee gains on good inflows
IDRBT - Infusing technology for efficient banking
South Indian Bank announces VRS
ICICI Prudential cover for LKB home loans
Standalone health insurer gets nod
SLBC for reduced poultry premium
SBI staff plan indefinite strike from April 3
Andhra Bank opens ATMs
Bond market bearish
Call rate closes at 7.25 pc
SBI to securitise 30 pc of assets in 2 years
Third-party motor cover can't be denied: IRDA
Reliance Capital Vice-Chairman
Andhra Bank shareholder-directors

The Hindu Group: Home | About Us | Copyright | Archives | Contacts | Subscription
Group Sites: The Hindu | Business Line | Sportstar | Frontline | The Hindu eBooks | The Hindu Images | Home |

Copyright 2006, The Hindu Business Line. Republication or redissemination of the contents of this screen are expressly prohibited without the written consent of The Hindu Business Line